HOLIDAY HOURS

from November 20 to January 1

Visit Westfield Topanga and The Village for your Holiday shopping this season!

Village

  • Nov 20-21: 11am-9pm
  • Nov 22: 11am-7pm
  • Nov 23-Nov 25: 11am-8pm
  • Nov 26: Closed
  • Nov 27: 10am-10pm
  • Nov 28: 11am-9pm
  • Nov 29- Dec 3: 11am-8pm
  • Dec 4- Dec 5: 11am-9pm
  • Dec 6-Dec 10: 11am-8pm
  • Dec 11- Dec 12: 11am-9pm
  • Dec 13- Dec 17: 11am-8pm
  • Dec 18-19: 10am-9pm
  • Dec 20: 11am-8pm
  • Dec 21-Dec 23: 10am-9pm
  • Dec 24: 10am-6pm
  • Dec 25: Closed
  • Dec 26: 11am-9pm
  • Dec 27-Dec 30: 11am-8pm
  • Dec 31: 11am-6pm
  • Jan 1: 11am-6pm
  • Jan 2: 11am-9pm
  • Jan 3: 11am-8pm

For Westfield Topanga's list of holiday hours, see the hours listed in the table on the right.

For a complete list of hours, visit: https://www.westfield.com/topanga/access.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM