Curbside Delivery

from November 18 to December 31

Curbside pickup is available at Westfield Southcenter. Shop your favorite participating stores online or directly by phone. The stores will provide pick up instructions including the proper parking zone to use. When you arrive, follow the signs to your designated zone and call the store to let them know you are here. Your order will be delivered to your car. Convenient, safe, and easy.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 01 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 02 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 03 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 04 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 05 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 17 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 18 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 19 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 20 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 21 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 22 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 24 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 25 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 26 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 27 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 28 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 31 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM