EXTENDED HOURS

from September 4 to September 30

For your shopping convenience, Westfield Siesta Key will be operating extended hours on select days starting Friday, September 4th. 

Operating Hours:

MON-THURS: 11am-7pm

FRI-SAT: 10am-8pm

SUN: 11am-7pm 

Day Date Hours
Friday 18 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 20 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 21 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 24 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM