Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Friday, July 10

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Thursday, July 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Siesta Key

3501 South Tamiami Trail Sarasota FL 34239

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY BUS
Bus service is available at the north side of the shopping center. Please contact our Customer Service Center for schedule information at 941.955.0900

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM I-75

Exit 207 (Bee Ridge). West to Tamiami Trail.  Right on to Tamiami Trail.  Right into center parking lot.  

FROM SARASOTA-BRADENTON AIRPORT

South on US41 (Tamiami Trail) to Siesta Key Drive.

FROM LIDO KEY & LONGBOAT KEY

East on John Ringling Causeway. South on US41 (Tamiami Trail) to Siesta Key Drive.

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY TAXI

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title