Open today
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Monday, August 10

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Sunday, August 9 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Siesta Key
3501 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota
FL 34239

How to get there

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY BUS
Bus service is available at the north side of the shopping center. Please contact our Customer Service Center for schedule information at 941.955.0900

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM I-75

Exit 207 (Bee Ridge). West to Tamiami Trail.  Right on to Tamiami Trail.  Right into center parking lot.  

FROM SARASOTA-BRADENTON AIRPORT

South on US41 (Tamiami Trail) to Siesta Key Drive.

FROM LIDO KEY & LONGBOAT KEY

East on John Ringling Causeway. South on US41 (Tamiami Trail) to Siesta Key Drive.

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY TAXI

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title