#WestfieldCares

from April 9 to August 31

Discover the initiatives our retail partners are supporting as well as what they are doing to give back to the community during the COVID-19 crisis:

  • Abercrombie & Fitch are making masks to donate to healthcare facilities through the company's Confidence Project.
  • California Pizza Kitchen has been providing lunches to healthcare workers across the street at the Methodist Hospital.
  • Chipotle is giving healthcare facilities free burrito boxes.
  • Through the Coach Foundation, Coach and Kate Spade are committing $2 million to small businesses and are proud to join forces with A Common Thread to initiate raising funds for those in the American fashion community most impacted from COVID-19.
  • Gap and its sister brands Banana Republic and Old Navy have utilized their resources to supply hospitals and other organizations with personal protective equipment (PPE), including hospital gowns, facial masks, and face shields.
  • H&M is using its global supply chain to produce and distribute protective clothing for hospital and health care workers. It has also donated $500,000 to a COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund, which was created by the World Health Organization to raise money towards the work that is being done to prevent, detect, and respond to the coronavirus pandemic.
  • L'Occitane has reassigned some of its factories to manufacture 70,000 liters of hand sanitizer for healthcare workers--and has donated over 40,000 units of moisturizer and hand cream to hostpitals in COVID-19 hubs globally.
  • Macy's is helping to provide meals to vulnerable seniors with the Meals on Wheels COVID-19 Response Fund.
  • Michael Kors the brand, along with personal contributions from founder and Chief Creative Officer Michael Kors and CEO John Idol, will be donating $2 million towards local COVID-19 relief efforts.
  • Nordstrom is leveraging their Alterations teams in Washington, Oregon, Texas and California to sew more than 100,000 masks that will be distributed to Providence Health & Services. They're also continuing to support their partners providing critical services to those impacted by COVID-19. 
  • Panda Express co-founders Andrew and Peggy Cherng will be personally donating towards Panda's Community Care Fund to supply personal protection equipment, such as respirator masks, face shields, and gowns, for hospitals in highly affected areas.
  • See's Candies donated 5,000 pounds of chocolate and treats to community organizations providing COVID-19 support.
  • The Body Shop initiated a program to donate approximately 30,000 units of cleansing products to vulnerable communities who are struggling to protect themselves.
  • Zara's parent company is investigating using its factories to create gowns for Spanish hospitals.

In addition to all the great work our retailers are doing to give back, Westfield Santa Anita has donated $1,000 to the Methodist Hospital Foundation as well as $1,000 to the Arcadia Police Foundation to support our local healthcare workers and first responders in fighting COVID-19.

Day Date Hours
Friday 03 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 04 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 05 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 06 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 07 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 08 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 09 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 10 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 11 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 13 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 14 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 15 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 16 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 17 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 25 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 26 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 27 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 28 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 29 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 30 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 31 Jul 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 01 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 02 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 03 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 04 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 05 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 06 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 07 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 08 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 09 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 10 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 11 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 12 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 13 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 14 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 15 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 16 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 17 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 18 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 19 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 20 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 21 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 22 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 23 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 24 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 25 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 26 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 27 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 28 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 29 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 30 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 31 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM