Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery
Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery

Select restaurants and eateries remain open for pick up, outdoor dining, & delivery.

Click here for outdoor dining info

#WestfieldCares

from April 10 to November 30

Discover the initiatives our retail partners are supporting as well as what they are doing to give back to the community during the COVID-19 crisis:

  • Abercrombie & Fitch are making masks to donate to healthcare facilities through the company's Confidence Project.
  • California Pizza Kitchen has been providing lunches to healthcare workers across the street at the Methodist Hospital.
  • Chipotle is giving healthcare facilities free burrito boxes.
  • Through the Coach Foundation, Coach and Kate Spade are committing $2 million to small businesses and are proud to join forces with A Common Thread to initiate raising funds for those in the American fashion community most impacted from COVID-19.
  • Gap and its sister brands Banana Republic and Old Navy have utilized their resources to supply hospitals and other organizations with personal protective equipment (PPE), including hospital gowns, facial masks, and face shields.
  • H&M is using its global supply chain to produce and distribute protective clothing for hospital and health care workers. It has also donated $500,000 to a COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund, which was created by the World Health Organization to raise money towards the work that is being done to prevent, detect, and respond to the coronavirus pandemic.
  • L'Occitane has reassigned some of its factories to manufacture 70,000 liters of hand sanitizer for healthcare workers--and has donated over 40,000 units of moisturizer and hand cream to hostpitals in COVID-19 hubs globally.
  • Macy's is helping to provide meals to vulnerable seniors with the Meals on Wheels COVID-19 Response Fund.
  • Michael Kors the brand, along with personal contributions from founder and Chief Creative Officer Michael Kors and CEO John Idol, will be donating $2 million towards local COVID-19 relief efforts.
  • Nordstrom is leveraging their Alterations teams in Washington, Oregon, Texas and California to sew more than 100,000 masks that will be distributed to Providence Health & Services. They're also continuing to support their partners providing critical services to those impacted by COVID-19. 
  • Panda Express co-founders Andrew and Peggy Cherng will be personally donating towards Panda's Community Care Fund to supply personal protection equipment, such as respirator masks, face shields, and gowns, for hospitals in highly affected areas.
  • See's Candies donated 5,000 pounds of chocolate and treats to community organizations providing COVID-19 support.
  • The Body Shop initiated a program to donate approximately 30,000 units of cleansing products to vulnerable communities who are struggling to protect themselves.
  • Zara's parent company is investigating using its factories to create gowns for Spanish hospitals.

In addition to all the great work our retailers are doing to give back, Westfield Santa Anita has donated $1,000 to the Methodist Hospital Foundation as well as $1,000 to the Arcadia Police Foundation to support our local healthcare workers and first responders in fighting COVID-19.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 26 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 27 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 28 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 01 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 02 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 03 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 04 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 05 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 06 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 07 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 08 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 09 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 10 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 11 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 12 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 13 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 14 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 15 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 16 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 17 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 18 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 19 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 20 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 21 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 22 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 23 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 24 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 01 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 02 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 03 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 04 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 05 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 06 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 07 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 08 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 09 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 10 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 12 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 13 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 14 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 15 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 16 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 17 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 18 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 19 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 20 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 21 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 22 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 23 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 24 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM