Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery
Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery

Select restaurants and eateries remain open for pick up, outdoor dining, & delivery.

Click here for outdoor dining info

Zumiez Now Offering Curbside

from September 8 to October 31

Zumiez now offers curbside pickup from Monday-Sunday, 11am-3pm!

Please call 626.574.3124 to arrange the time and pickup location. 

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 01 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 02 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 03 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 05 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 08 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 09 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 11 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 12 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 15 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 16 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Title