Din Tai Fung

Wagyu Black Pepper Tenderloin Now Available

from October 11 to October 31

World-famous dumpling house Din Tai Fung announced it is adding Wagyu Black Pepper Tenderloin to its current lineup of authentic Taiwanese fare. This new take on a traditional dish features eight ounces of imported Wagyu tenderloin, wok-fired with shimeji mushrooms, assorted bell peppers and onions in a classic house-made black pepper sauce with a merlot finish, served family-style. This melding of traditional cooking methods and recipes with high-end premium ingredients is something the brand is synonymous for, having previously introduced Kurobuta pork and Jidori chicken to it’s handcrafted dishes over the years, and continues the brand’s legacy of combining traditional Taiwanese flavors with premium ingredients. Wagyu Black Pepper Tenderloin has been a well-loved staple on the menu at the brand’s ARIA Las Vegas location, and will now be available across all US locations.

Wagyu Black Pepper Tenderloin: An elevated version of a classic staple. Premium Wagyu tenderloin, shimeji mushrooms, assorted bell pepper, onion seared together in a fiery wok and tossed in our house-made black pepper sauce.

Day Date Hours
Monday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title