Ultimate Holiday Shopping Spree

from November 20 to December 4

Let Westfield Santa Anita take care of your Holiday shopping list this year! Follow Westfield Santa Anita on Instagram and tag two friends to be automatically entered for a chance to win one (1), one-thousand dollar ($1000) Westfield Reward card. Contest will run 11/24/20 - 12/4/20. No purchase necessary. Terms and conditions apply. See center concierge located on Level 2 in front of Janie and Jack, or text 626.325.8856, for details.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 27 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 30 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 04 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM