FUN BOX

Tickets Now On Sale

from June 18 to August 31

The Fun Is Back!

Fun Box is now open, and the new experience includes:

😝 Inflatables

🤾🏽‍♀️ Dodgeball

🤸🏽 Wipeout

🥊 Jousting Bridge

👾 Free Arcade Play

🌟 Interactive Installations

And More!

Plus, celebrate your birthdays with Fun Box! 🌈 Limited slots are available each weekend for parties! 👍🏽 Buy your tickets today: https://www.funbox.com/los-angeles/

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 04 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Title