Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery
Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery

Select restaurants and eateries remain open for pick up, outdoor dining, & delivery.

Click here for outdoor dining info

Takeout & Delivery

from July 14 to November 30
The following restaurants and eateries are open and available to serve you with take-out and delivery options.

Restaurant Hours Takeout Info Delivery Links Phone Number
Benihana Sun-Thurs: 10:30am-10pm, Fri-Sat: 10:30am-11pm Delivery, Takeout, and Curbside Pick Up Website 626.340.2276
California Pizza Kitchen 11am-9pm daily Takeout and Delivery Website 626.445.2610
Cheesecake Factory Mon-Thurs: 11am-9pm, Fri: 11am-10pm, Sat: 11am-10pm, Sun: 10am-9pm Takeout and Delivery Website 626.447.2800
Chick-fil-A 9am-9pm daily Delivery, Curbside, and Takeout Website 626.254.7470
Din Tai Fung 11am-8pm daily Takeout Website 626.446.8588
Dongpo 11am-8pm Takeout N/A 626.538.4136
Hai Di Lao 11:30am-9pm Takeout and Delivery Postmates 626.445.7232
Meet Fresh 11am-7pm Takeout N/A 626.538.4179
Mix-a-Bowl 11am-7pm Takeout Grubhub 626.461.8748
Paris Baguette 9am-9pm Takeout and Delivery Postmates 626.445.0440
Popbar 11am-7pm Takeout N/A 626.447.0862
Qin West Noodle Wed-Sat: 11am-7pm, Sun: 11am-6pm, Closed Mon-Tues Takeout N/A 626.538.4098
Sichuan Kungfu Fish 11:30am-9:30pm daily Takeout and Delivery Grubhub 626.461.5300
Tsurumaru Udon Honpo Mon-Sun: 12-7pm, Thurs: Closed Online Orders Only for Pickup and Delivery Website 626.294.9649
Wood Ranch Mon-Fri: 4-8:30pm, Sat & Sun: 12-8:30pm Curbside and Takeout Website 626.447.4745

*This list is subject to change. Please contact individual dining retailers for more information.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 21 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 22 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 23 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 24 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 01 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 02 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 03 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 04 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 05 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 06 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 07 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 08 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 09 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 10 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 12 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 13 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 14 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 15 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 16 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 17 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 18 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 19 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 20 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 21 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 22 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 23 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 24 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM