Shopping... Made Safe And Easy

from January 8 to December 31

Enjoy a thoughtful, safely distanced, stress-free shopping experience at Westfield Santa Anita. From Answers on the Spot text message attendants to ample parking, from exclusive retailer offers to today's hottest brands to contactless services, we are here to deliver the ultimate shopping visit you deserve... on your terms.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 20 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 03 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 04 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 05 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 06 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 07 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 08 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 10 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 14 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 17 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 21 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 24 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 28 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 31 May 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 03 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 04 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 05 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 06 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 07 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 10 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 11 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 12 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 13 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 14 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 01 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 02 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 03 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 04 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 05 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 08 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 09 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 10 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 11 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 12 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 15 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 16 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 17 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 18 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 19 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 22 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 23 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 24 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 25 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 26 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 02 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 05 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 06 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 09 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 10 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 11 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 12 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 13 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 16 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 04 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 11 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 01 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 08 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 12 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 15 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 22 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 29 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM