Santa Anita Live - Summer Music Series

from June 11 to September 18

Join us every Friday and Saturday on The Promenade from 4-7pm with live ambient music!

Dates:

June 11, 12, 25, 26

July 9, 10, 23, 24

August 6, 7, 20, 21

September 3, 4, 17, 18

We will be hosting a series of revolving artists including Jordan Hemphil, a guitarist based in LA, and Katja Rieckermann, a Soul and R&B saxophonist who has previously toured internationally with artists like Rod Stewart.

Day Date Hours
Friday 25 Jun 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 09 Jul 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10 Jul 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Jul 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Jul 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM