Pumpkin Patch

from October 1 to October 31

De La Pumpkins & Trees is back with the ultimate pumpkin patch experience at Westfield Santa Anita! Visit for pumpkin painting, inflatables, and festive fun for the entire family.

The pumpkin patch is located off of Baldwin Ave. by the JCP parking lot and is open from 9am - 9pm daily from 10/1 - 10/31.

Day Date Hours
Friday 22 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM