Nordstrom Marketplace Cafe

Nordstrom Marketplace Cafe Holiday Events

from November 26 to December 24
RSVP

Merry Sips & Bites

Enjoy seasonal treats and holiday specials at the Marketplace Cafe in Nordstrom everyday November 26 through December 24 from 2:30pm – 5:00pm.

Restaurant Week

Come dine with us at Nordstrom Restaurant Name and enjoy a three-course meal, including chef-curated holiday specials from December 4-17.

The Holiday Breakfast

Mornings are magical this time of year, at Nordstrom Location Name. We make them extra warm and fuzzy with a delicious holiday-inspired breakfast, kids’ activities and merry music. We’ll even have a visit from Santa.*

Saturday, December 11 at 9am at Nordstrom Marketplace Cafe

Adults $25, Kids $15 (3-17), Age 2 and under are free.

Seating is limited, so book your tickets today at https://nordstromrsvp.com/festiveexperiences.

*COVID-19 safety precautions will be in place and Santa will be present pending no COVID implications.

Day Date Hours
Monday 06 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 2:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Title