Nordstrom

Nordstrom Anniversary Beauty Glam Up

from July 28 to August 8

It ‘s 12 days of exciting beauty events including our Beauty Bash on July 31!, Daily Deals, customized samples, gifts with purchase and more.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title