New Arcadia Transit App

from July 28 to September 30

The new and improved Arcadia Transit App is arriving! The DoubleMap Bus Tracker App will be available to download on July 28, 2020. Get information on routes, schedules, bus arrival updates, and more! Visit www.ArcadiaCA.gov/transit to learn more.

The current Arcadia Transit app will no longer be available as of July 28, 2020.

IT'S EASY:

1. Download DoubleMap Bus Tracker on the App Store or Google Play.

2. Select Arcadia as the transit system to view.

Day Date Hours
Monday 21 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 22 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 24 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 25 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 26 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 27 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 28 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM