Neko Stop has Relocated!

from September 8 to September 30

There's more to love now at the new Neko Stop store on level 2 across from GAP!

Day Date Hours
Thursday 16 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM