Jay Bird's Nashville Hot Chicken

Jay Bird's Nashville Hot Chicken is Now Open!

from April 30 to May 30

Get excited! Jay Bird's Nashville Hot Chicken is Now Open at Westfield Santa Anita!

Menu offers six heat levels from Plain Jay to Reaper Files, coleslaw, comeback sauce, dill pickles, and sides such as loaded potato salad. Blazin' Fries are topped with mac 'n' cheese, chopped chicken tender, and comeback and buttered cayenne sauces.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 09 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 10 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title