Holiday Hours

from November 27 to December 26

Shop Early. Shop Late. Shop when best suits YOU. The center will begin opening earlier and closing later to allow for better, safer, socially distanced shopping for you beginning 11/23 through 12/30. The center will be CLOSED on both Thanksgiving and Christmas Holidays. Promenade and exterior entrance businesses may choose to stay open on those two days. Please check the center website and those specific retailers or text Center Concierge at 626.325.8856 for details.

Day Date Hours
Friday 27 Nov 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 26 Dec 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM