Tsurumaru Udon Honpo

Holiday Family Sets from Tsurumaru Udon Honpo

from November 20 to January 10

Our Holiday Family Sets is available now through the New Year at 10% off, every day.

Holiday Special Family Sets include:

  • Appetizer Family Set & Choice of 2 or 4 Signature Kake Udons.
  • If adding 2 Kake Udons, total is $35.10 (Originally $39) + 1 Free Tsurumaru Travel Sanitizer
  • If adding 4 Kake Udons, total is $45 (Originally $50) + 2 Free Tsurumaru Travel Sanitizers
Day Date Hours
Tuesday 24 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 27 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 30 Nov 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 04 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 07 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 11 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 14 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 18 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 21 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 25 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 28 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 01 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 02 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 03 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 04 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 05 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 06 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 07 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 08 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 09 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 10 Jan 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Title