Get Vaccinated

from October 10 to December 26

ChapCare is now open and offering free COVID vaccinations!

The clinic will be open to the public on Saturdays from 10:00 am – 4:00 pm and Sundays from 11:00 am – 5:00 pm. It is located on level 2 by JCP.

To book an appointment call ChapCare at 626.398.6300. Walks-ins are also welcome. For more information about this program visit: www.chapcare.org

Day Date Hours
Saturday 23 Oct 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 22 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM