Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery
Outdoor Dining & Food Delivery

Select restaurants and eateries remain open for pick up, outdoor dining, & delivery.

Click here for outdoor dining info

Nordstrom

Custom Face Coverings

from September 17 to November 30

Nordstrom offers custom face coverings! Bring your own fabric (must be new or freshly laundered) or use fabric from an alteration and style in store!

Personalize it with a monogram, image, or your full name! 

Embroidery pricing ranges from $8-$16 based on your design. 

See Nordstrom for more details

Day Date Hours
Friday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 02 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 05 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 06 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 08 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 09 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 12 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 13 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 15 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 16 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 19 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 20 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 22 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title