Rooftop Dining Terrace

from March 1 to September 30

Grab a bite and head up to our newly opened rooftop where you can safely enjoy your breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM