Rooftop Dining Terrace

from March 1 to March 30

Grab a bite and head up to our newly opened rooftop where you can safely enjoy your breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 06 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM