KOIT 12-Days of Christmas Sweepstakes

from December 1 to December 16
Enter to Win

Enter to win AMAZING gifts from 12 Westfield San Francisco Centre retailers between December 1 Dec 16.

Enter at www.koit.com starting on December 1!

  • Psycho Bunny: $100 Gift Card
  • Razer: BlackShack V2 headset
  • Ray Ban: In-person shopping experience to receive a pair of sunglasses
  • Westfield: $100 Gift Card
  • Lulu Lemon: $100 Gift Card
  • Westfield: $100 Gift Card
  • Miniso: $100 Gift Card
  • Joy Reserve: $100 Gift Card
  • Kiehl's: $100 Gift Card
  • Westfield: $100 Gift Card
  • COEUR415: $100 Gift Card
  • Westfield: $100 Gift Card
Day Date Hours
Wednesday 01 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 02 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 03 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 04 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 05 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM