ShareTea, NooBowl, Mrs. Fields, Jamba Juice, Fire of Brazil, Charley's Grilled Subs, Beard Papas Cream Puffs, Bake Cheese Tart

Dining Delivery

from October 1 to December 31

Order delivery from your favorite restaurants and eateries at Westfield SF Centre.Click Here to order now

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title