Westfield

Holiday Hours

from November 20 to January 3

Visit Westfield Plaza Bonita for your Holiday shopping this season!

  • Nov 20-21: 10am-9pm
  • Nov 22: 11am-7pm
  • Nov 23-Nov 25: 10am-8pm
  • Nov 26: Closed
  • Nov 27: 7am-10pm
  • Nov 28: 10am-9pm
  • Nov 29 - Dec 3: 11am-8pm
  • Dec 4-5: 10am-10pm
  • Dec 6-Dec 10: 10am-8pm
  • Dec 11-12: 10am-10pm
  • Dec 13: 10am-8pm
  • Dec 14-17: 10am-9pm
  • Dec 18-19: 10am-10pm
  • Dec 20: 10am-10pm
  • Dec 21-Dec 23: 10am-10pm
  • Dec 24: 9am-6pm
  • Dec 25: Closed
  • Dec 26: 9am-10pm
  • December 27: 10am-8pm
  • Dec 28-Dec 30: 10am-9pm
  • Dec 31: 10am-6pm
  • Jan 1: 11am-6pm
  • Jan 2: 11am-9pm
  • Jan 3: 11am-8pm

For Westfield Plaza Bonita's list of holiday hours, see the hours listed in the table on the right.

For a complete list of hours, visit: https://www.westfield.com/plazabonita/access.

Day Date Hours
Friday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 02 Jan 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 03 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM