Día De Los Muertos Pop-Up Photo Museum

from October 4 to October 31

If you can’t see the official Día De Los Muertos celebration in Mexico, you can still experience a piece of the action Westfield Plaza Bonita Monday, 10/4 through Sunday, 10/31!

This insanely interactive, instagrammable experience is a walk-through for families and young adults. Experience 7 large art installations and exhibits designed by local artists and engineers reflective of the spirit of the holiday.

This experience will transport you to the celebration downtown Mexico City right in our Center Court outside of JC Penney.

Day Date Hours
Monday 04 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 11 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM