Westfield

Ask An Elf

from November 20 to January 3

Not sure where a store is located? Need a restaurant suggestion? ?Ask an Elf! Text the number 818.306.5956 with your center questions.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 24 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 02 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 03 Jan 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM