City Wok

Wine Tuesdays

from August 24 to December 28

Wine not?  It's Tuesday, and City Wok has 1/2 price bottles of wine. So make it a #treatyourselftuesday and enjoy!

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM