Westfield

Holiday Hours

from November 20 to January 3

Visit Westfield Palm Desert for your Holiday shopping this season!

11/20 - 11/21: 10am - 8pm

11/22: 11am - 7pm

11/23 - 11/25: 10am - 8pm

11/26: Thanksgiving - CLOSED

11/27: 7am – 10pm

11/28: 10am – 9pm

11/29: 11am – 8m

11/30 – 12/3: 10am – 8pm

12/4 – 12/5: 10am – 9pm

12/6 – 12/10: 10am – 8pm

12/11 – 12/12: 10am – 9pm

12/13 – 12/17: 10am – 8pm

12/18 – 12/23: 9am – 10pm

12/24: 9am – 6pm

12/25: CLOSED

12/26: 9am – 10pm

12/27: 10am – 8pm

12/28 – 12/30: 10am – 9pm

12/31: 10am – 6pm

1/1: 10am – 6pm1/2: 10am – 9pm

1/3: 11am – 7pm

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 24 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 02 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 03 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM