Westfield

Holiday Gift Cards

from October 14 to December 31

Perfect for friends, family, coworkers and more, a Westfield Gift Card lets them pick a winner. They can spend it virtually anywhere in the U.S. that accepts American Express® Cards. Plus, it has no monthly fees, no lost value and no expiration of funds, making it truly 100% gift! And if that weren’t enough, it’s lovingly wrapped and ready to give.

Get an additional $10 when you buy a Westfield Gift Card of $100 or more to spend on your next visit.*

Click here to purchase.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 25 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 02 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 05 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 08 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 09 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 12 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 13 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 14 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 15 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 16 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 19 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 20 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 21 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 22 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 23 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM