Stuft Pizza Bar & Grill

Happy Hour

from October 16 to December 31

Stuft Pizza's "Best in the Valley" Happy Hour is back, featuring appetizers starting at $3 and $4 beer and $5 wine and cocktails. You can score all your favorites for dine-in, patio seating, curbside pick up or delivery.

Day Date Hours
Monday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 02 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 08 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 15 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 16 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 22 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title