Halloween Drive-In Spooktacular

from October 22 to November 1

Join El Toro Flicks for their Halloween Drive-In Spooktacular! October 24th - 31st you can enjoy fun and safe entertainment for the entire family. Each evening you can enter the costume contest and/or Trunk-or-Treat contest and win cool prizes! Check out their movie line-up:

Thursday, October 22: Hocus Pocus

Friday, October 23: Nightmare Before Christmas

Saturday, October 24: Monsters University

Sunday, October 25: Adams Family

Thursday, October 29: Ghostbusters

Friday, October 30: Hotel Transylvania

Saturday, October 31: SURPRISE!

Sunday, November 1: Nightmare on Elm Street

Each Car Pass comes with a goodie bag that includes:- Halloween Candy- Glow Sticks- Party Favors

Day Date Hours
Sunday 25 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 26 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday 30 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM