JCPenney Optical

Father's Day Optical Deal

from June 8 to June 26

A special 50% Off or 2 for $99 Deal you won’t want to miss!   Ask the JCP optical team about full details regarding these awesome promotions - valid through June 26th.

Call them today to set an appointment at (760) 346-1511.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 17 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM