El Toro Flicks Teacher & Student Discount

from September 15 to September 30

Now - September 30, teachers and students can save 20% off their Drive-in Movie purchase at El Toro Flicks Carpool Cinema!

  • On-site & Walk-up purchases only
  • Show your work/School ID for verification
  • Offer for "Pass Only" admissions

Located at our third level parking deck under the stars (near Macy's). Click here for showtimes and details and see you at the movies!

Day Date Hours
Friday 18 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday 19 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday 20 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday 21 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday 22 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 23 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday 24 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday 25 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday 26 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday 27 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday 28 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday 29 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM