Westfield

Dear Santa

from November 27 to December 15

Sometimes, wishes really do come true!  This holiday season, we invite families to write to Santa and ask him for everything on your wish list. When you do, you'll receive a letter in return and you can be one of three families selected to receive all the presents on your list - all wrapped up in Santa's sleigh. Just follow these simple steps:

  1. Download your Santa letter here.
  2. Drop your letter off at Santa's giant red mailbox located in Main Court, level 1, near Macy's Furniture.
  3. We'll return letters to families as we receive them and three families will be selected to receive their wish list presents on Friday, December 18.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM