City Wok

Daily Happy Hour

from May 13 to December 31

City Wok's daily happy hour features $5 appetizers like Szechwan Chicken Dumplings, salads and bowls $5 and up, along with $6 well drinks along with wine, beer and sake specials.  Dine indoors or outside on their spacious misted patio.

Day Date Hours
Friday 17 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 04 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 11 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 01 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 08 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 12 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 15 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 22 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 29 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM