Open today From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Monday, June 1

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Sunday, May 31 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 6 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Palm Desert

72-840 Highway 111 Palm Desert CA 92260

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Westfield Palm Desert is easily accessible from Highway 111 and the I-10 Freeways. From the I-10, please take the Monterey exit.

Westfield Palm Desert
72-840 Highway 111
Palm Desert, CA 92260
760.346.2121

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY BUS

The Sunline Transit Bus travels to Palm Springs to our center daily. Visit Sunline.org for rates and schedules.

Getting Here Information

UBER

In addition to numerous hotel shuttles, Westfield Palm Desert is accessible via Uber.

Download the app or visit Uber.com.

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title