Warby Parker

Tortoise Collage Now at Warby Parker

from September 13 to September 30

Five years in the making and hand-finished in northern Italy, Warby Parker's Tortoise Collage frames mix multiple tortoise patterns in expressive combination colorways. Visit the store located near Nordstrom for complete details. 

Day Date Hours
Thursday 16 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 17 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 25 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 26 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 27 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 28 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 29 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 30 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title