Michael Kors

Rae Collection Fall Launch

from September 13 to September 30

Introducing the Rae group: made from lightweight, practical nylon, it’s perfect for transitioning to fall, winter and beyond. #MichaelKors

Day Date Hours
Friday 17 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 25 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 26 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 27 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 28 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 29 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 30 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title