Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

from August 19 to August 30

Anniversary Sale has always been a time of celebration. To continue that tradition this year while adapting to the unique impacts of COVID-19, they took a little extra time to ensure your comfort and safety.

This year Anniversary Sale will be from August 19–30. While the dates have changed, what makes Anniversary Sale special hasn't—new arrivals from top brands at great prices. And with more ways to find the best deals—plus the convenient services—they're committed to making this year one to remember.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title