CMX Old Orchard Market

CMX Market Cinema is NOW OPEN

from September 30 to October 31
More Information

CMX Market Cinemas is back and better than ever with a safe, clean and comfortable movie viewing experience. Click on the link below for pricing and showtimes.

Day Date Hours
Monday 18 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 19 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 20 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 21 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 22 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 23 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 24 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title