Takeout Mix & Match powered by DoorDash

from April 23 to November 30

Experience several Bay Area customer-favorite dining options in one place! DoorDash is proud to curate the best local brands from breakfast to dessert and will be rotating brands every few months. Please come on by and check it out!

Located at DoorDash Kitchens, next to Cheesecake Factory.

Take-out and delivery only (no sit down available at the moment)

10 off $35 minimum subtotal for new customers at each of the brands listed below. This is valid only at DoorDash Kitchens in San Jose for pick-up and delivery until 11/30.

Use these promo codes on your next order!

Aria Korean Street Food

Code: TEN

The Melt

Code: CLASSIC

Milk Bar

Code: SWEETS

Canter's Deli

Code: DELI10

YiFang Fruit Tea

Code: PASSION

Aria Korean Street Food

Korean Fried Chicken joint that serves Korean street food, fried chicken, and kimbap.

  • Aria Taco Tuesday: 50% off all tacos (all day Tuesday) with code TUES for all customers until 11/30.

Order here.

The Melt

Fast casual eatery with delicious burgers and grilled cheeses that are free of artificial preservatives, colors, flavors, sweeteners and hydrogenated fats.

Order here.

YiFang Fruit Tea

Brilliant teas and boba drinks made from the best fragrant teas, seasonal fresh fruit, and natural ingredients (zero concentrated juice or powder).

Order here.

Canter's Deli

Iconic Jewish-style delicatessen from Los Angeles available for the first time in the Bay Area. Voted the best pastrami by the LA Times and LA Weekly. Open 8am-10pm Monday-Wednesday.

Order here.

Milk Bar

Sweet shop founded by James Beard award-winning pastry chef Christina Tosi. In 2008, Milk Bar first opened its doors in NYC’s East Village, and soon developed a loyal fanbase. Bon Appetit magazine coined it as “one of the most exciting bakeries in the country.” Open 11am-1pm for your late night cravings!

Order here.

*More brands will be added soon, stay tuned for more updates

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 01 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 08 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 12 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 15 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 22 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM