Century 20 Oakridge

Re-Open: Movie Theatre

from March 5 to April 29

The wait is over - your favorite movie theatre is back! Enjoy the latest movies on the big screen with your loved ones. Public shows and private watch parties are available.

Private watch parties starting $99 and you can invite up to 20 guests! Crunch on your popcorn, laugh or cry loud - we won't judge!

Make your reservations here

Day Date Hours
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title