Now Available: EV Superchargers

from June 29 to August 31

We are excited to announce a new Tesla Supercharger station located at Westfield Oakridge, by Sleep Number on Blossom Hill Road. The new Tesla Superchargers help Tesla drivers stay charged anywhere. Next time when you are here to stop by for a charge, come in to grab a bite and do some shopping while you charge your vehicle.

Please click here to learn more about Supercharger network.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 27 Jul 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 28 Jul 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 30 Jul 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 02 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 09 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 13 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 16 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 20 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 23 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 27 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 30 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM