Now Available: EV Superchargers

from June 29 to December 31

We are excited to announce a new Tesla Supercharger station located at Westfield Oakridge, by Sleep Number on Blossom Hill Road. The new Tesla Superchargers help Tesla drivers stay charged anywhere. Next time when you are here to stop by for a charge, come in to grab a bite and do some shopping while you charge your vehicle.

Please click here to learn more about Supercharger network.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 17 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 18 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 22 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 01 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 05 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 08 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 10 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 12 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 15 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 19 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 22 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 03 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 17 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 20 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 24 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday 27 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 31 Dec 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM