Century 20 Oakridge

In Theatre Now: Cruella

from May 28 to June 30

Estella was a clever and creative girl who's determined to make a name for herself with her designs. Find out what happened to her that brought out her wicked side and became the raucous, fashionable and revenge-bent Cruella - the villain in 101 Dalmatians.

In theatre now - Get your tickets here

Day Date Hours
Sunday 13 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Title