Forever 21

Exclusive: Juicy Couture x Forever 21

from March 25 to April 25

Juicy Couture exclusive collaboration with Forever 21 is now at Westfield Oakridge, major throwback to the early 2000s and beyond. The iconic crown and Juicy Couture logos will be all over the classic velour tracksuit hoodies, rompers, bucket hats, hair pins, handbags, and even doggy jackets, also available in loungewear, swimsuits and accessories.

Limited supplies - available while supplies last.

Day Date Hours
Friday 16 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title