North County Hiring Now

from April 29 to May 31

Westfield North County retailers are hiring NOW!

American Eagle Outfitters - Part Time Positions - Apply Here

Bath & Body Works - Sales Associate - Apply Here

Brighton Collectibles - Part Time Key Holder - Apply Here

Chipotle - Team Member - Apply Here

Cricket Wireless - Sales Associate - Apply Here

Daniel's Jewelers - Full Time Sales Person - Apply Here

Express - Store Associate - Apply Here

H&M - Sales Advisor - Apply Here

Piercing Pagoda - Assistant Store Manager - Apply Here

The Children's Place - Sales Associate - Apply Here

Day Date Hours
Sunday 09 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM