Let's Play! VR Grand Opening

from April 1 to April 26

Come check out 50+ games and experiences at Escondido's newest Virtual Reality arcade!

Day Date Hours
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM