JCPenney

JCP Hiring Event

from April 29 to May 31

EMAIL Marlena Bentancourt, mcbetanc@jcp.com to apply!

JCP North County is hiring for the following positions:

Cashier - As a Cashier you are accountable for the customer service and sales experience including: maintaining checkout standards; assisting with general operations such as Omnichannel, recovery and inventory; and upholding performance standards relative to shrink/safety and meeting performance standards associated with the role.

Operations Associate - The Operations Associate’s role is to create an outstanding customer experience by performing operations functions within the store. The Operations Associate role is an early morning position and you will work with the a team to perform functions prior to store opening.

Fine Jewelry Commission Associate - Your role as the Fine Jewelry Commission Sales Associate is to be the resident guru around all things Fine Jewelry in the entire store. You know these products inside and out and love educating the customer on how your merchandise can enrich their lives.

Sephora Beauty Advisor - The Sephora Beauty Advisor is responsible for providing a personalized, engaging and fun shopping experience to clients, demonstrating beauty products and techniques, and leveraging in-depth product knowledge to enhance and enrich our client’s lives.

Sales Floor Associate - The Sales Floor Associate contributes to profitable sales growth by delivering company merchandise execution strategies.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title